Interne medarbejdere

Område Navn E-mail Telefon
Ordrebearbejdning Benjamin Brockmann benjamin.brockmann [at] meyer-holsen.de +49 5744 - 940 108
Ordrebearbejdning Jutta Rensink jutta.rensink [at] meyer-holsen.de +49 5744 - 940 145
Disposition / vognpark Georg Wittner georg.wittner [at] meyer-holsen.de +49 5744 - 940 115
Disposition / vognpark Klaudia Kirchhoff klaudia.kirchhoff [at] meyer-holsen.de +49 5744 - 940 109
Eksportafvikling Thomas Wollnik thomas.wollnik [at] meyer-holsen.de +49 5744 - 940 117
Fakturering Susanne Grothe susanne.grothe [at] meyer-holsen.de +49 5744 - 940 119
Teknisk rådgivning Peter Grothaus peter.grothaus [at] meyer-holsen.de +49 5744 - 940 116