Unsere Fachberater im Außendienst

Gebiet(e) Titelbild Name E-Mail Mobil Telefon Fax
10 Alexander Janß alexander.janss [at] meyer-holsen.de 0178 / 34 439 - 10 0 41 61 / 865 98 27 0 41 61 / 865 98 26
11 Matthias Varwig matthias.varwig [at] meyer-holsen.de 0178 / 34 439 - 11 0 54 92 / 75 49 0 54 92 / 75 59
12 Peter Jüttner peter.juettner [at] meyer-holsen.de 0178 / 34 439 - 12 0 29 41 / 284 35 79 0 29 41 / 284 35 46
13 Hermann Hottenroth hermann.hottenroth [at] meyer-holsen.de 0178 / 34 439 - 13 0 56 52 / 34 05 0 56 52 / 34 17
14 Harry Hoppe harry.hoppe [at] meyer-holsen.de 0178 / 34 439 - 14 0 57 34 / 66 96 56 0 57 34 / 66 9723
15 Sören Diederichs soeren.diederichs [at] meyer-holsen.de 0178 / 34 439 - 15 0 57 22 / 90 69 099 0 57 22 / 90 69 101
16 Michael Papke michael.papke [at] meyer-holsen.de 0178 / 34 439 - 16 0 57 44 / 50 71 21 0 57 44 / 50 71 71
18 Lars Lange lars.lange [at] meyer-holsen.de 0178 / 34 439 - 08 0 33 056 / 41 6427 0 32 222 / 46 6066
19 Uwe Müller uwe.mueller [at] meyer-holsen.de 0178 / 34 439 - 17 0 38 34 / 88 68 889 0 38 34 / 88 68 890
20 Thomas Heiken thomas.heiken [at] meyer-holsen.de 0178 / 34 439 - 20 0 44 53 / 93 88 66 0 44 53 / 93 88 67
22 Thomas Oelschläger thomas.oelschlaeger [at] meyer-holsen.de 0178 / 34 439 - 22 035727 / 57789 05744 / 940-100
25 Christian Rücker christian.ruecker [at] meyer-holsen.de 0178 / 34 439 - 25 05744 / 940-100