Internal sales department

Area Name Email Phone
Order processing Benjamin Brockmann benjamin.brockmann [at] meyer-holsen.de +49 5744 - 940 108
Order processing Jutta Rensink jutta.rensink [at] meyer-holsen.de +49 5744 - 940 145
Material planning / vehicle pool Georg Wittner georg.wittner [at] meyer-holsen.de +49 5744 - 940 115
Material planning / vehicle pool Klaudia Kirchhoff klaudia.kirchhoff [at] meyer-holsen.de +49 5744 - 940 109
Export handling Thomas Wollnik thomas.wollnik [at] meyer-holsen.de +49 5744 - 940 117
Invoicing Susanne Grothe susanne.grothe [at] meyer-holsen.de +49 5744 - 940 119
Technical advice Peter Grothaus peter.grothaus [at] meyer-holsen.de +49 5744 - 940 116