Inre tjänst

Område Namn E-post Telefon
Orderbehandling Benjamin Brockmann benjamin.brockmann [at] meyer-holsen.de +49 5744 - 940 108
Orderbehandling Jutta Rensink jutta.rensink [at] meyer-holsen.de +49 5744 - 940 145
Disposition / bilpark Georg Wittner georg.wittner [at] meyer-holsen.de +49 5744 - 940 115
Disposition / bilpark Klaudia Kirchhoff klaudia.kirchhoff [at] meyer-holsen.de +49 5744 - 940 109
Genomförandet av exporten Thomas Wollnik thomas.wollnik [at] meyer-holsen.de +49 5744 - 940 117
Fakturering Susanne Grothe susanne.grothe [at] meyer-holsen.de +49 5744 - 940 119
Teknisk rådgivning Peter Grothaus peter.grothaus [at] meyer-holsen.de +49 5744 - 940 116